HOME    MEMBERS    COMPETITIONS    VENUE

Laleham Camera Club Programme

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 - Competition Night

Best of Summer & Round One of The Richard Brown Challenge Trophy. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 29th August 2017 - Table Top

Table Top Photography of Flowers and Things. Small Hall 8pm

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Go-Bo

Go-Bo Photography. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 12th September 2017 - Members Slide Show

Bring images on a USB stick for projection and critique. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 19th September 2017 - Studio Night

Portrait Photography with a model (hopefully). Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 26th September 2017 - Competition Night

Reflections and Round Two of The Richard Brown Challenge Trophy. Small Hall 8pm

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - Pixel Stick

Photography using Paul's Pixel Stick programmable background, bring your tripod and cable release. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 10th October 2017 - Smoke Trails

Photographing Smoke Trails. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 17th October 2017 - Studio Night

Portrait Photography with a model (hopefully). Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 24th October 2017 - Competition Night

Macro and Round Three of The Richard Brown Challenge Trophy. Small Hall 8pm

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Photoshop Matters

Advice and Tutition from our Photoshop experts. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 7th November 2017 - Gorillas in the Mist

Steve's visit to Uganda. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 14th November 2017 - Competition Night

Projected Image and Monochrome Competitions. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 21st November 2017 - Studio Night

Portrait Photography with a model (hopefully). Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 28th November 2017 - Best and Worst

Show us the Best Shot you have ever taken and The Worst. Small Hall 8pm

Tuesday 5th December 2017 - No Meeting

Enjoy the Residents Association Panto instead

Tuesday 12th December 2017 - Christmas Dinner

Details to Follow

Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Mince Pies

An informal last meeting before Christmas. Large Hall 8pm

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Welcome Back

Coffee and a chat. Large Hall 8pm

Other Events of Interest

Past Events


Please note the Committee reserve the right to alter or change any of the above meetings at short notice if an alternative topic becomes available, or circumstances prevent us from running the published programme.

For more details please contact...

Chairman (Richard Gudge): Phone 07902 302482


HOME    MEMBERS    COMPETITIONS    VENUE