Glazer Trophy 10/11: Round 6

Round 6 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2010/2011.

Alan McGeeDamselfly Male42131400
David ThwaiteRibbit37221110
Gill NealAfter The Wedding34310101
Andrew Leam-TaylorBoxes30211012
Marcus ReynoldsNot Wobbling29112120
Gill NealWater Play27120201
Ray EdwardsBarclays Bikes24110131
Prav KumarAbstract19110021
Alan McGee6 Days Old18111000
Andrew Leam-TaylorRed Flower17002130
Marcus ReynoldsHard Work16011111
Prav KumarWater Lily15003100
Brian BurgeAbacus11002011
Dennis ParkerCloudy Hills11100100
David ThwaiteRust9010100
Steffen TietzePine8100000
Brian BurgeWater Skier5000013
Dennis ParkerF164001000
Steffen TietzeVirginia Water3000003
Ray EdwardsBrass Band1000001

Home  Members  Competitions